The software respects and protects the personal privacy of all users of the service. In order to provide you with more accurate and personalized services, the software will use and disclose your personal information in accordance with the provisions of this privacy policy. However, the software will treat such information with a high degree of diligence and prudence. Except as otherwise provided in this privacy policy, the software will not disclose or provide such information to any third party without your prior permission. The software will update this privacy policy from time to time. When you agree to this software service usage agreement, you are deemed to have agreed to all contents of this privacy policy. This privacy policy is an integral part of the software service usage agreement.

  1. Scope of software

    1. when you open the software, you will receive a notice about access rights;
    2. Information on your browser and computer that is automatically received and recorded by the Software when you use the Software Network Service or access the Software Platform webpage, including but not limited to your personal telephone number and email address; Property information (transaction records, balances, coupons, game-based redemption codes, bank card information, etc.); personal online records and log information (including software usage records, click records, operation logs, etc.); device information (including operating system type, Operating system language), other hardware and software information, and web page records you need;
    3. user personal data obtained by the software from business partners through lawful means.
    4. You understand and agree that this privacy policy does not software to the following information:

      1. keyword information you enter when using the search service provided by the software platform;
      2. relevant information data collected by the software that you publish in the software, including but not limited to participation activities, transaction information and evaluation details;
      3. violations of legal provisions or rules of this software and the measures taken against you by the software.
  2. Use of information

    1. the software won't come to any irrelevant third party to provide, sell, rent, share or trade your personal information, unless get your permission in advance, or the third party and the software of this software (including affiliates) alone or together to provide the service for you, and at the end of the service, it will be banned from access to be able to access all the information including its before.
    2. the software also does not allow any third party to collect, edit, sell or disseminate your personal information free of charge by any means. If any user of the software platform is found to be engaged in the above activities, the software shall have the right to immediately terminate the service agreement with such user.
    3. for the purpose of service users, the software may be through the use of your personal information, provide you with the information you have interested in, including but not limited to sent you product and service information, or to share information with this software partners so that they send you information about its products and services, which need your prior consent).
  3. Information disclosure

    1. The software will disclose your personal information, in whole or in part, in accordance with your personal will or as required by law, if:

      1. disclose to a third party with your prior consent;
      2. in order to provide the products and services you require, you must share your personal information with a third party;
      3. disclosure to a third party or to an administrative or judicial body in accordance with the relevant provisions of the law or at the request of the administrative or judicial body;
      4. if you violate relevant Chinese laws and regulations or this software service agreement or relevant rules, you need to disclose to a third party;
      5. if you are an eligible complainant of intellectual property rights and have filed a complaint, you should disclose the information to the complainant at the request of the complainant so that both parties can settle possible rights disputes;
      6. in a transaction created on the software platform, if either party to the transaction performs or partially performs the transaction obligation and makes a request for information disclosure, the software has the right to decide to provide the user with the contact information and other necessary information of the other party to the transaction to facilitate the completion of the transaction or the settlement of the dispute.
      7. other disclosures deemed softwareropriate by the software in accordance with laws, regulations or website policies.
  4. Information storage and exchange

    1. Information and data about you collected by the software will be stored on the servers of the software and/or its affiliates and may be transmitted to and accessed, stored and displayed overseas in your country, region or the place where the software collects the information and data.
  5. Use of cookies

    1. if you do not refuse to accept cookies, the software will set or access cookies on your computer so that you can log in or use the services or functions of the software platform relying on cookies. The software can use cookies to provide you with more thoughtful personalized services, including promotional services.
    2. you have the right to choose to accept or reject cookies. You can reject cookies by modifying your browser Settings. However, if you choose to reject cookies, you may not be able to log in or use the software network services or functions that depend on cookies.
    3. the relevant information obtained through the cookies set forth in this software shall be subject to this policy.
  6. Information security

    1. the software account has security protection functions, please properly keep your user name and password information. This software will ensure that your information will not be lost, misused and altered through the user password encryption and other security measures. Despite the aforementioned security measures, please also note that there are no "perfect security measures" in the information network.
    2. when using the software network service to conduct online transactions, please protect your personal information and only provide it to others when necessary. If you find that your personal information is leaked, especially the user name and password of the software, please contact the customer service of the software immediately so that the software can take corresponding measures.
  7. Changes to this privacy policy

    1. if we decide to change our privacy policy, we will publish these changes in this policy, on our website and as we deem softwareropriate, so that you can know how we collect and use your personal information, who can access this information, and under what circumstances we will disclose this information.
    2. the company reserves the right to modify this policy at any time, so please check it frequently. In case of any material change of this policy, the company will inform the company through the form of notice on the website.
  8. Contact us

    1. If you have privacy concerns, complaints or questions to ask us, please contact us at PDFlux@paodingai.com.

本软件尊重并保护所有使用服务用户的个人隐私权。为了给您提供更准确、更有个性化的服务,本软件会按照本隐私权政策的规定使用和披露您的个人信息。但本软件将以高度的勤勉、审慎义务对待这些信息。除本隐私权政策另有规定外,在未征得您事先许可的情况下,本软件不会将这些信息对外披露或向第三方提供。本软件会不时更新本隐私权政策。 您在同意本软件服务使用协议之时,即视为您已经同意本隐私权政策全部内容。本隐私权政策属于本软件服务使用协议不可分割的一部分。

  1. 适用范围

    1. 在您注册本软件帐号时,您根据本软件要求提供的个人注册信息
    2. 在您使用本软件网络服务,或访问本软件平台网页时,本软件自动接收并记录的您的浏览器和计算机上的信息,包括但不限于您的个人电话号码、电子邮箱地址;个人财产信息(交易记录、余额、优惠券、游戏类兑换码、银行卡信息等);个人上网记录和日志信息(包括软件使用记录、点击记录、操作日志等);设备信息(包括操作系统类型、操作系统语言)、软硬件其他特征信息及您需求的网页记录等数据
    3. 本软件通过合法途径从商业伙伴处取得的用户个人数据。
    4. 您了解并同意,以下信息不适用本隐私权政策:

      1. 您在使用本软件平台提供的搜索服务时输入的关键字信息;
      2. 本软件收集到的您在本软件发布的有关信息数据,包括但不限于参与活动、成交信息及评价详情
      3. 违反法律规定或违反本软件规则行为及本软件已对您采取的措施。
  2. 信息使用

    1. 本软件不会向任何无关第三方提供、出售、出租、分享或交易您的个人信息,除非事先得到您的许可,或该第三方和本软件(含本软件关联公司)单独或共同为您提供服务,且在该服务结束后,其将被禁止访问包括其以前能够访问的所有这些资料。
    2. 本软件亦不允许任何第三方以任何手段收集、编辑、出售或者无偿传播您的个人信息。任何本软件平台用户如从事上述活动,一经发现,本软件有权立即终止与该用户的服务协议。
    3. 为服务用户的目的,本软件可能通过使用您的个人信息,向您提供您感兴趣的信息,包括但不限于向您发出产品和服务信息,或者与本软件合作伙伴共享信息以便他们向您发送有关其产品和服务的信息(后者需要您的事先同意)。
  3. 信息披露

    1. 在如下情况下,本软件将依据您的个人意愿或法律的规定全部或部分的披露您的个人信息:

      1. 经您事先同意,向第三方披露;
      2. 为提供您所要求的产品和服务,而必须和第三方分享您的个人信息;
      3. 根据法律的有关规定,或者行政或司法机构的要求,向第三方或者行政、司法机构披露;
      4. 如您出现违反中国有关法律、法规或者本软件服务协议或相关规则的情况,需要向第三方披露;
      5. 如您是适格的知识产权投诉人并已提起投诉,应被投诉人要求,向被投诉人披露,以便双方处理可能的权利纠纷;
      6. 在本软件平台上创建的某一交易中,如交易任何一方履行或部分履行了交易义务并提出信息披露请求的,本软件有权决定向该用户提供其交易对方的联络方式等必要信息,以促成交易的完成或纠纷的解决。
      7. 其它本软件根据法律、法规或者网站政策认为合适的披露。
  4. 信息存储和交换

    1. 本软件收集的有关您的信息和资料将保存在本软件及(或)其关联公司的服务器上,这些信息和资料可能传送至您所在国家、地区或本软件收集信息和资料所在地的境外并在境外被访问、存储和展示。
  5. Cookie的使用

    1. 在您未拒绝接受cookies的情况下,本软件会在您的计算机上设定或取用cookies ,以便您能登录或使用依赖于cookies的本软件平台服务或功能。本软件使用cookies可为您提供更加周到的个性化服务,包括推广服务。
    2. 您有权选择接受或拒绝接受cookies。您可以通过修改浏览器设置的方式拒绝接受cookies。但如果您选择拒绝接受cookies,则您可能无法登录或使用依赖于cookies的本软件网络服务或功能。
    3. 通过本软件所设cookies所取得的有关信息,将适用本政策。
  6. 信息安全

    1. 本软件帐号均有安全保护功能,请妥善保管您的用户名及密码信息。本软件将通过对用户密码进行加密等安全措施确保您的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造。尽管有前述安全措施,但同时也请您注意在信息网络上不存在“完善的安全措施”。
    2. 在使用本软件网络服务进行网上交易时,您不可避免的要向交易对方或潜在的交易对方披露自己的个人信息,如联络方式或者邮政地址。请您妥善保护自己的个人信息,仅在必要的情形下向他人提供。如您发现自己的个人信息泄密,尤其是本软件用户名及密码发生泄露,请您立即联络本软件客服,以便本软件采取相应措施。
  7. 本隐私政策的更改

    1. 如果决定更改隐私政策,我们会在本政策中、本公司网站中以及我们认为适当的位置发布这些更改,以便您了解我们如何收集、使用您的个人信息,哪些人可以访问这些信息,以及在什么情况下我们会透露这些信息。
    2. 本公司保留随时修改本政策的权利,因此请经常查看。如对本政策作出重大更改,本公司会通过网站通知的形式告知。
  8. 联系我们

    1. 如果您有隐私担忧、投诉或问题要询问我们,请通过 PDFlux@paodingai.com 联系我们。